Staci Rudnitsky

Welcome to my homepage!

actor singer (dancer)

Wallenberg Performance Schedule:


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Thursday, October 28 - 8pm
Friday, October 29 - 8pm
Saturday, October 30 - 8pm
Sunday, October 31 - 2pm
Thursday, November 4 - 2pm
Thursday, November 4 - 8pm
Friday,  November 5 - 8pm
Saturday, November 6 - 8pm
Sunday, November 7 - 2pm
Tuesday, November 9 - 8pm
Thursday, November 11 - 8pm
Friday, November 12 - 8pm
Saturday, November 13 - 8pm
Sunday, November 14 - 2pm
Thursday, November 18 -10:00am
Thursday, November 18 - 8pm
Friday, November 19 - 8pm
Saturday, November 20 - 8pm
Sunday, November 21 - 2pm

Current Press


Theatre Review: An ambitious "Wallenbgerg"

Photo Flash: Wallenberg Opens at WPPAC

Casting Announced for WALLENBERG Presented by White Plains PAC 10/28 - 11/21

Joe Cassidy, Leah Horowitz, Scott Mikita, et al. Set for Wallenberg Musical at WPPAC

news


Staci is thrilled to announce that she will be performing in the world premiere of the new musical "Wallenberg".  The show will run from October 28th through November 21st at the White Plains Performing Arts Center. 

For tickets to this epic new musical, please call 1-877-548-3237 or visit WPPAC.com

Wallenberg - A New Musical Drama

 

© Staci Rudnitsky. All Rights Reserved. info@stacirudnitsky.com

Another site by James Did It!